The Team

Liberty House, The Enterprise Centre

Based at Liberty House, The Enterprise Centre, Greenham Business Park, Newbury, Berkshire RG19 6HS

Chris Boulton
Chief Executive of Greenham Trust and Greenham Business Park Ltd
t: 01635 817444
e:
chris@greenham-business-park.co.uk

Jill Owen
Office Manager
t: 01635 817302
e:
jill@greenham-business-park.co.uk

Rupert Holtby
Estates Manager
t: 01635 817442
e:
rupert@greenham-business-park.co.uk

Mitch Thomas
Estates Management Assistant
t: 01635 817410
e:
mitch@greenham-business-park.co.uk

Juliet Neale
Estates Management Assistant
t: 01635 817447
e:
juliet@greenham-business-park.co.uk

Julie Goslin
Reception
t: 01635 817305
e: julie
@greenham-business-park.co.uk

Teresa Newson
Graphic Designer
t: 01635 817441
e:
teresa@greenham-business-park.co.uk

Alison Blackmore
Finance Director
t: 01635 817448
e:
alison@greenham-business-park.co.uk

Louise Braidwood
Accounts Administrator
t: 01635 817443
e:
louise@greenham-business-park.co.uk

Veronica Stallwood
Accounts Administrator
t: 01635 817466
e:
veronica@greenham-business-park.co.uk

Alexandra Batts
Accounts Administrator
t: 01635 817303
e:
alex@greenham-business-park.co.uk

Footer Copyright